Our Sweet Schnider

3 Comments to “Our Sweet Schnider”

  1. his braids are too cute! his mom is pregnant?? how are they liking their new house?

  2. Hey Nadia,

    Yes – aren’t his braids adorable?
    No – his mom isn’t pregnant that we know of. We thought she was pg when I was there in October and I had someone ask her. She said no. She looks about the same in the belly this time – so I think she’s just getting plenty to eat. :)
    From what I can tell they love the new house. It is very nice – one of the nicest in the area of the mountains where they live. I’m so happy for them.

  3. OH! HOW I MISS MY LITTLE SCHNIDER! I STILL HOPE AND PRAY THAT HIM AND HIS FAMILY ARE OK SINCE THE EARTHQUAKE. I HOPE THAT WE HEAR HOW THEY ARE DOING SOON.

Leave a Reply

