Panic

On Saturday I have an art show at a local coffee house.  I have never done anything like this before and am freaking out a little bit.   LOL.
Today I am off to a nearby town to the craft store there so I can try to find pre-cut mats for my photographs.  My grandfather (who is a photographer) will be helping me put my photos together this week and get them framed.  They have to be in the coffee house and hung by 8am on Sat. morning.  I’ve got 5 days to get myself together and make it look good.  Oi.  I’ll try to post pictures at some point.  :) 

Below is one of my favorites and one of the photos that will be in the show. 

watching

One Comment to “Panic”

  1. good luck sweetie!

Leave a Reply

