Yippeee I won!

week101

This is my adult entry for this weeks I Heart Faces Contest

This weeks theme is “green”. 
As soon as I saw that, my first thought was my lovely green-eyed sister, Jael.  We had some fun with it and I took some pictures of her last night.   I’ll have to post some out-takes at some point – they had us rolling with laughter.  :)

jael1finished1

17 Comments to “Yippeee I won!”

  1. Great interpretation of the theme!

  2. I love this one! great shot! my favorite one so far!

  3. Congrats on winning I faces “Green” week – Adult! Well deserved! Great shot!

  4. YAY! Congrats! Great job!!!

  5. Very Cool! The gems are neat but those green eyes, those are just gorgeous! Congrats!

  6. Congrats on winning! I love this pictures as well.

  7. Congrats on your big win!!

  8. Beautiful! Congratulations! :)

  9. Congratulations! This is a great shot! :)

  10. She is beautiful and this picture is beautiful :-) congrats on the win!!!

    I’m looking forward to reading more of your blog :-)

  11. Congratulations on your win. It is such a beautiful picture. I love green eyes. They are my favorite!

  12. How beautiful! I love it…congratulations on your first place win!!!

  13. AND YOU SHOULD HAVE….that was an amazing piece of work!
    Beautiful..just beautiful.
    I am learning so much from everyone, I love that there is so muching sharing.
    Again, Thank you.
    TJ

  14. I love the entry…great green “jewels”!

Leave a Reply

