The other day I was cruising an airlines website looking at good deals and found a cheap flight to Managua, Nicaragua. The flight is $136. Now I’m seriously thinking about putting together a trip around this flight. Anyone interested in joining me on a short trip to Nicaragua at the end of April? The flight leaves from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I knew nothing (and still know very little) about Nicaragua but when doing some research on Managua I can across many references to La Cheruca. Look it up. I’d love to volunteer my time for a few days helping the people who live here.

Leave a Reply

