I Heart Faces – Week 12: Pouting

This weeks theme is “Pouting”.   We see this face a lot. 

f1

 

12 Comments to “I Heart Faces – Week 12: Pouting”

  1. Great capture!! Love his eyes just as much as his pout!

    Melinda B

  2. Oh, poor baby! Great shot!

  3. What can I get for him?!? I’ll do it. Those eyes have power over me. This is a really great photo. The crop is perfect for delivering impact. Nice.

  4. Perfect pouting shot!
    ~Becca

  5. Oh, I love this photo! It’s GREAT! Thanks for sharing!!!

  6. Beautiful and mesmerizing eyes, love this shot!!

  7. Love the crop on this! Beautiful picture.

  8. Oh heavens this is to die for cute. I cant stand it! Those eyes are fantastic :-)

Leave a Reply

