I Heart Faces – Week 13

This weeks theme is “My Friend and I”

This is K. with her best friend N.

K. and N. have been best friends since shortly after they came home.  N. had only been home from China a few months and K. had only been home from Haiti a few weeks.  N.’s mom and I ran into each other at the park and we’ve been friends ever since.  They were both close to 2 and so tiny!  I can’t believe how big they are getting.  They love each other so much. 

untitled

5 Comments to “I Heart Faces – Week 13”

  1. What beautiful girls!

  2. Precious! The girls are beautiful!

  3. WOW!!!! I love it! Great job! I like the crop, head tilt, missing teeth!

  4. I love the crop on this. What a great photo of two such pretty girls!

  5. This is so sweet! I love their cute faces and the fact that they are best friends from other sides of the world :-) love it!

Leave a Reply

