I Heart Faces – Week 17


 

I <3 Faces Week 17 – Theme:  HATS!

I love this cute picture of Schnider-bug.

schnider

Go HERE to see more adorble hat themed pictures!

12 Comments to “I Heart Faces – Week 17”

  1. so so sweet….I love it

  2. What a cute dollbaby. Great photo!

  3. What a stinkin’ cutie you have! :-) Love this picture!

  4. Love that grin, very cute!

  5. What a sweet picture. You captured him so beautifully, those cheeks look very pinchable ;)

  6. What a great expression you captured!

  7. This brought a smile to my face, what an adorable shot!

  8. Oh my gosh – how cute!

  9. Hey!
    I sent you an email, let me know if you get it,k?

Leave a Reply

