untitled
Keith and I have both gained a lot of weight in the last couple of years. I was looking at pictures the other day of us when we were younger and dating, before we were married. We were so skinny! LOL. We’ve both decided we’re going to lose weight and have started exercising together. For me, it is SO much easier to make myself excercise when there is someone doing it with me. Keith’s been doing the Couch to 5K program from HERE. I have been kinda doing my own thing. So far, Keith has lost about 22lb (!!!) and I’m down about 7lbs. I need to bump up my exercising. Right now I’m working out about 3x’s a week – Keith is working out 6x’s a week. When he sets his mind to something he has so much discipline. Off to do some housecleaning….may have company today.

Leave a Reply

