Mr. Cuteness

8 Comments to “Mr. Cuteness”

  1. I love that smile. He is adorable. I bet he will look equally cute in the snowsuit he will have to wear very very soon.

  2. oh girl…he is SO DARN adorable!

  3. Praying you guys home – can’t wait until Malachi is in the States!

  4. JUST TO CUTE! I CAN’T WAIT TO GIVE HIM HUGS AND KISSES AS WELL. HE HAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SMILE. LOVE HIM TO DEATH! YOU GUYS HAVE ONE HANDSOME GUY.

  5. What a joyous smile…he knows he’s loved and that you and Keith are taking care of his every need. Your time has been well spent in his birth country. Now time to come home and introduce him to a new world of wonder! Prayers are strong for your family!

  6. He is so adorable! I hope you are ble to get him home soon.

  7. Salem,
    What a cutie!!!!
    Can’t wait to see that you guys are home with him!
    God Bless,
    Rose Anne

  8. Salem, He is outrageously adorable! I hadn’t seen you blog in so long, I didn’t realize you were there, waiting so patiently.
    I’d love to have the password for your protected blogs. You know my email.
    No rush; I imagine Internet access is limited!
    Best wishes for a safe trip home for ALL of you!
    Kea
    dreamdaughter. wordpress. com

Leave a Reply

