I can’t believe that day after tomorrow we have a visa appointment. I am so excited….and so nervous. I REALLY want to go home next week and praying hard that everything goes smoothly. I miss everyone at home so much! We have really enjoyed our time here in Uganda but I think 5 weeks is enough. :)

4 Comments to “”

  1. I agree come home with the great child you have!!!!! Hope ya have a snow suit,bet he has never seen snow.In my heart I feel things will go well,God is at your back door pushing all ,and your front door to lead to a better life.Hold strong we LOVE YA ALL

  2. Praying for a swift and successful visit to the embassy!!!!

  3. praying for you girl! Hoping you get to come home soon too…i would love to come and see you in person once your back and hear all about your time in Uganda!

  4. I look forward to hear your great news!

Leave a Reply

