VISA!!!!!

MAYER HAS A VISA!!!!

We’ll be home on TUESDAY!

Thanking God for this miracle!  I am bringing my son home!!!

14 Comments to “VISA!!!!!”

  1. PRAYERS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED.I AM SO HAPPY FOR ALL OF YOU.MY EYES HAVE BEEN PRETTY WET WITH HAPPY TEARS.CAN HARDLY WAIT TO MEET HIM.
    LOVE

  2. CONGRATULATIONS KEITH AND SALEM AND LITTLE MAYER!!!!!!

  3. PRAISE GOD! I am SUPER DUPER excited and happy for you all! Yay Mayer, you have your visa and you look so cute holding it! God is SOOOO good!

  4. Awesome News!!! Sooo excited for you!!!

    anna :)

  5. That photo brought tears to my eyes. Congratulations Mama Mayer! The “beginning” is almost here. Praising God!

  6. That is SOOOOOOOO wonderful!

  7. Look at how Mayer loves the camera! Chris called and told me this morning! I’m so thankful and we can’t wait to meet him. Praying for an “uneventful” trip home!

  8. I am just thrilled for you and especially for Mayer!! Have an amazing trip home!!

  9. Look at that smile! Congrats!

  10. AMEN! WE ARE ALL SO EXCITED FOR THE BOTH OF YOU TO BE HOME. IT HAS BEEN SUCH A LONG JOURNEY FOR YOU AND KEITH. MALACHI IS JUST AN ABSOLUTE DOLL IN THE PICTURE. HAVE A SAFE TRIP HOME! HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS SOON. HUGS AND KISSES!

  11. Oh my! Oh my! Oh my! Praise God! I am SO excited for your family! Thank you, Jesus, for bringing home these precious children. I’m so happy that visas are beginning to pour out. Yay, God! So so so so happy!

    Many blessings,
    Amy

  12. Congratulations!!!! So THRILLED for your family! Could he be ANY cuter???

  13. Awesome, wish I could be there at the airport, but can’t…you must be thrilled, he is so darn cute:)

  14. Hooray, finally!!!

Leave a Reply

