Coming Home….

We are flying home today!!!  I can hardly believe it, I am so excited!

We won’t actually get home until Tuesday afternoon – it will be a long 2 days of flying.  :)

I will send an update as soon as I can when I get home!

7 Comments to “Coming Home….”

  1. will see you Tuesday WELCOME HOME

  2. YES! I am so excited for you to be home with your little guy! Hope to see you soon.

  3. Take lots of pictures to share of your return … and to see everyone’s expression at this beautiful boy’s smile! Maria flew home at 10 mos from Guatemala and she enjoyed the trip.

  4. oh how exciting! Your finally coming home! I bet you will not know what to think once you finally hit american soil! So happy for you!

  5. PRAISING GOD WITH YOU!!!!!!! :D

  6. This makes my heart so happy! Praise God!!

  7. Congrats! I couldn’t be at the airport but thought about you guys!

Leave a Reply

