Archive for June 23rd, 2010

June 23, 2010

Acacia Tree

I want to introduce you to an incredible organization in Uganda. 

My dear friend Robin runs a small home called Acacia Tree.  Robin cared for my son while I was away.  She housed me and  encouraged me during some of the hardest moments of my life.   I am so grateful for her help and friendship and so in awe of all she is doing in Uganda. 

Her home is an open haven for children that need care – abandoned babies, sick babies, malnourished babies.  

Please check them out and support them.  I have seen first hand how they are saving and changing lives. 

Acacia Tree

Facebook Group

Blog

June 23, 2010

Still waiting…

They are still waiting…

Email me for a password to check out some of the sweetest kids in Africa waiting for adoptive families.
sister_haiti@yahoo.com