Party in my Tummy

While we were in Uganda I really kicked myself that I hadn’t brought any DVD’s for Mayer.  We had to spend a LOT of time in a hotel room trying to entertain him and they would have been so nice to have.   One day when the internet was working well we were able to find a Yo Gabba Gabba clip on Youtube called Party in my Tummy and Mayer LOVED it.  Everytime we got desperate for something to do or a way to distract him we could just pull that video up and he would get so excited.  

Keith bought the Yo Gabba Gabba DVD for him and it came in the mail today.  I didn’t get Mayer’s expression on video when it first came on the TV but he came screeching and running from the other room as fast as he could when he heard it come on.   Adorable.  I don’t know what is so attractive about Yo Gabba Gabba but man does he love it. 

4 Comments to “Party in my Tummy”

  1. oh my gosh Salem…that was AWESOME! That little boy cracked me up! I cannot wait to see our little Isaac do that some day! :)

  2. That is so hilarious! I watched that show for the first time about a week ago or so when I kept Addy just to see if she liked it. I’m not sure how to take that show but I know alot of kids like it-especially Mayer! He is so adorable and so full of energy. He must really keep you and Keith on your toes.

  3. Awesome! Maleah loves watching clips of Mayer!

Leave a Reply

