Tickets booked

I am headed back here in less than two weeks.

I’m excited about going back.  Loving the orphans.  Seeing my friends.  Setting up an awesome program that is going to 1. help already orphaned children find adoptive families  2. work to prevent other children from becoming orphans.

But man, I am going to miss my baby boy so much!  Eight days?!   I know he’ll be happy home with Daddy, Chelsey and Jjajja but it will be so hard to be away from him for that long!

Prayers much appreciated.  Keep you updated!

One Comment to “Tickets booked”

  1. Praying for safe travels…

Leave a Reply

