Some interesting statistics…

Image
3 Comments to “Some interesting statistics…”

  1. Wow. Very interesting. May I repost and link back to you?

  2. I found this very interesting. I am myself adopted.When I was taken out of my home I was 4 and it took 4 years to go thru the issues of adoption so I was adopted at the age of 8. I am now 17. I would like to thank you for this web site. Even though you deal with special adoption you still help get the word out about adoption. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

